Research & Development

We offer research services and are partners in innovative research projects.

R&D can become a huge task in a company and nowadays it is a very special field of expertise that needs intensive support.

Do you need help in preparing funding plans and reports, finding partners or potential target groups, researching for your benchmarking, preparing a competitor analysis? No problem. As your research and development service provider, we are at your side throughout the entire project management process. We advise and support you by offering Research & Development as a service on demand.

We ourselves are both participants and partners in innovative research projects worldwide and have a large network of industrial partners and research institutions. We also have many years of experience in a wide range of industries and product segments. We understand the task of project planning to be business-oriented, but future-oriented and with sustainability strategies. And we are rooted in IT projects as well as the challenges of the Internet of Things, Industry 4.0 and globalization. Trust our R&D expertise. You can rely on application-oriented, individual research that meets your needs and requirements.

As a research and development service provider, we offer both application consulting in the area of R&D management and further contract research for this. In doing so, we always have our finger on the pulse of time. We are in constant contact with research and development organisations at regional, national and international level and can advise you, network with them and assess your personal potential. By using existing public fund programs, we can provide our customers with the best possible results. Further development and training play a major role in this, also for our IOTIQ team, which uses and develops cutting-edge technologies.

With extensive expertise and knowledge of the latest technology trends, we offer you comprehensive consulting and research. We are at your side from the initial project idea, through the preparation and presentation of the proposal, the submission to the financial institution, to the management of the project.

 

Our R&D service includes:


  • Select projects
  • Planning of promotion plans
  • Find a partner
  • Application Management
  • Prepare reports
  • Improve project implementation

Discover the latest cutting-edge technologies with IOTIQ as research partner!


Your contact person

Michael Kalb


Business and Software Analyst

Research & Development

Wir bieten Dienstleistungen im Research-Bereich an und sind Partner in innovativen Forschungsprojekten.

R&D kann zu eine riesigen Aufgabe im Unternehmen werden und bildet heutzutage einen ganz eigenen Fachbereich, der intensiv betreut werden muss.

Sie benötigen Hilfe beim Vorbereiten von Förderplänen und Berichten, beim Finden von Partnern oder potenziellen Zielgruppen, bei der Recherche für Ihr Benchmarking, der Erstellung einer Konkurrenzanalyse? Kein Problem. Als Ihr Forschungs- und Entwicklungsdienstleister stehen wir Ihnen zur Seite während des gesamten Projektmanagements. Wir beraten und begleiten Sie, indem wir Research & Development als Dienstleistung on demand anbieten.

Wir selbst sind weltweit sowohl Teilnehmer als auch Partner in innovativen Forschungsprojekten und haben ein großes Netzwerk an Industriepartnern und Forschungseinrichtungen. Zudem bringen wir langjährige Erfahrung in den verschiedensten Branchen und Produktsegmenten mit. Dabei verstehen wir die Aufgabe, in der Projektplanung geschäftsorientiert, aber zukunftsorientiert und mit Nachhaltigkeitsstrategien zu handeln. Und wir sind verwurzelt mit IT-Projekten sowie den Herausforderungen des Internet of Things, der Industrie 4.0 und der Globalisierung. Vertrauen Sie unserer R&D-Expertise. Sie können sich auf eine anwendungsorientierte, individuelle Forschung verlassen, die Ihre Bedürfnisse und Anforderungen erfüllt.

Als Forschungs- und Entwicklungsdienstleister bieten wir sowohl die Antragsberatung im Bereich R&D-Management als auch die weitere Auftragsforschung für dieses an. Dabei sind wir stets am Puls der Zeit. Wir stehen in ständigem Kontakt mit Forschungs- und Entwicklungsorganisationen auf regionaler, nationaler und internationaler Ebene und können Sie dahingehend beraten, vernetzen und Ihr persönliches Potenzial einschätzen. Durch die Nutzung bestehender, öffentlicher Fond-Programme können wir unseren Kunden bestmögliche Ergebnisse liefern. Weiterentwicklung und Weiterbildung spielen dabei eine große Rolle, auch für unser IOTIQ-Team, das Spitzentechnologien nutzt und selbst entwickelt.

 

Mit umfangreicher Expertise und Wissen über die neuesten Technologietrends bieten wir Ihnen eine umfassende Beratung und Forschung. Beginnend mit der ersten Projektidee, über die Vorbereitung und Präsentation des Vorschlags, der Einreichung beim Finanzinstitut, bis hin zum Management des Projekts, stehen wir an ihrer Seite.

 

Unser R&D-Service umfasst:


  • Die Auswahl von Projekten
  • Die Planung von Förderplänen
  • Die Suche geeigneter Partner und potenzieller Kunden
  • Anwendungsmanagement
  • Die Vorbereitung von Berichten
  • Die Verbesserung der Projektdurchführung

Bleiben auch Sie am Puls der Zeit mit IOTIQ als Forschungspartner!


Ihr Ansprechpartner

Michael Kalb


Business and Software Analyst