Products

From Mobile Device Management and Coworking Solutions to intelligent IoT platforms for smart buildings

We want to make your everyday life comfortable - and intelligent. With our products we do exactly that: we automate your environment and let it work for you with all the benefits of the Internet of Things. Find out which of our products best suits your needs.


MobiVisor

Our Mobile Device Management solution

MobiVisor is our mobile device management solution and provides centralized management of mobile devices such as smartphones, sub-notebooks, PDAs or tablet computers. Through a central point (IT administrator) or through several administrators all devices are managed with the help of software and hardware.

With MobiVisor you manage the complete inventory of mobile devices in your organization. With our software, you can efficiently and cost-effectively distribute software, data and policies and protect the data on your enterprise endpoints. With Mobivisor's customized solutions, we can also leverage your mobile technology to automate and log operations. All communication is encrypted and all Enterprise Mobility Management functions are included.

Use your mobile technology for more than just phone calls: MobiVisor also includes messaging, e-mail, file sharing and voice call services. Learn more on the MobiVisor page.

Smart Coworking

Automated Beverage Accounting and automated Room Booking for a modern Workspace.


Coworking spaces are becoming increasingly popular: there are now over 500 of them in Germany. Especially for start-ups the cost savings, existing equipment and flexibility are decisive advantages. We develop individual solutions to make working within coworking spaces more efficient, pleasant and modern.

Beverage billing: There is a wide variety of beverages, but billing requires nerves, energy and time. Often employees have to create tally sheets and do the accounting with pen and paper. The risk of errors is high here. This does not suit a modern workplace! For these reasons we have developed a solution that automates this process and at the same time secures it. Select beverage and company, enter your password, enjoy a drink - it's as simple as that.

Room booking: If a customer is paying a visit and the meeting room is suddenly occupied, the flexibility of a coworking space can become a disadvantage. With our powerful management system, such situations are a thing of the past. Our user-friendly web platform allows you to manage your meeting rooms centrally. Book rooms within seconds, manage your reservations easily and see all availabilities at a glance. The most important information can also be displayed on a screen directly at the room.



Global Business Service (GBS)

Work documentation in the digital age.

In the digital age, many working documentaries and reports are still produced with pen and paper. This has decisive disadvantages: Proneness to errors in filling out and transferring, additional workload and loss of time are major challenges that need to be solved. And this with every report.

With IOTIQ's Global Business Service (GBS), you receive a software solution for your company which, in addition to the security of mobile device management, also enables the digital documentation of your employees' work performance. Our software includes a web portal for admins and team leaders, as well as an app for employees, but can also be extended with hardware as required. The key features of GBS are:

- Time recording and location of employees
- Data output of time recording as Excel spreadsheet or via interface
- Notification of special features or deviations
- Documentation and recording of supplements

Building as a Service

No matter if building or meeting room - we create intelligent IoT platforms.


The Intelligent Meeting Room: The project is an application project from the area of Building as a Service. The prototype of this intelligent meeting room is available as a smart and individual meeting room solution. The room has the following capabilities:

- The best possible situation-related working and recreational atmosphere
- An individual reservation system
- Adaptation to individual wishes
- Avoidance of room parameters that are harmful
- Saving through optimal ventilation and heating


The Intelligent Building: We build independent, intelligent IoT platforms for buildings, which can take over autonomous tasks (ventilation, heating) in addition to remote control of the buildings. In parallel to individual rooms (see above), entire buildings can be equipped with IoT solutions, so that they can be operated at optimal costs and in a comfortable manner.

We also adapt our IoT platforms to the needs of industry and thus exploit optimization potential. In doing so, we ensure that industry 4.0 standards are combined with the requirements of our customers.


Use Cases

Managed Tablets at PZ Präsenz

IOTIQ equipped PZ Präsenz with managed tablets for lead acquisition, customer consulting, direct marketing, as well as prize draws.

The Care Service of the Future

Through the use of innovative solutions, IOTIQ was able to significantly facilitate and modernize the work of a Diakonie in Berlin.

Drink-Billing at Basislager

It’s finally here – the new drink-billing-system at Basislager, made by us!

FutureTEX-Project PROFUND

IOTIQ is cooperating with the TU Chemnitz and the HHL Leipzig School of Management on the future-TEX project PROFUND.

Products

Von Mobile Device Management über Coworking Solutions bis hin zu intelligenten IoT-Plattformen für smarte Gebäude

Wir möchten Ihren Alltag bequem machen – und intelligent. Mit unseren Produkten tun wir genau das: Wir lassen Ihre Umgebung automatisiert und mit allen Vorteilen vom Internet der Dinge für Sie arbeiten. Finden Sie heraus, welches unserer Produkte am besten zu Ihren Bedürfnissen passt.


MobiVisor

Unsere Mobile Device Management Lösung.

MobiVisor ist unsere Mobile Device Management Lösung und umfasst die zentralisierte Verwaltung von Mobilgeräten wie Smartphones, Sub- Notebooks, PDAs oder Tablet-Computern. Durch einen zentralen Punkt (IT-Administrator) oder durch mehrere Administratoren werden mit Hilfe von Software und Hardware alle Geräte gemanaged.

Mit MobiVisor verwalten Sie das komplette Inventar an mobilen Geräten in Ihrer Organisation. Durch die MobiVisor-Software können Sie effektiv und kostengünstig Ihre Software-, Daten- und Richtlinienverteilung, sowie den Schutz der Daten auf Ihre Unternehmensendgeräten sicherstellen. Mit den individuell angepassten Lösungen von Mobivisor können wir zudem Ihre mobile Technik nutzen, um Vorgänge zu automatisieren und zu protokollieren. Jegliche Kommunikation ist verschlüsselt und alle Funktionen eines Enterprise Mobility Management werden einbezogen.

Nutzen Sie Ihre mobile Technik für mehr als nur Telefonate: MobiVisor enthält außerdem Messaging, e-Mail, File Sharing und Voice Call Dienste. Erfahren Sie mehr auf der MobiVisor Seite.

Smart Coworking

Automatisierte Getränkeabrechnung und Raumbuchung für einen modernen Workspace.

 
Coworking Spaces werden immer beliebter: inzwischen gibt es über 500 davon in Deutschland. Besonders für Startups sind die Kostenersparnis, vorhandene Ausstattung und Flexibilität entscheidende Vorteile. Um das Arbeiten innerhalb der Coworking Spaces effizienter, angenehmer und moderner zu gestalten, entwickeln wir individuelle Lösungen.

Getränkeabrechnung: Es gibt eine Vielzahl an Getränken, aber die Abrechnung kostet Nerven, Energie und Zeit. Oftmals müssen Mitarbeiter Strichlisten anlegen und die Abrechnung mit Stift und Papier durchführen. Fehleranfälligkeit ist hier ein hohes Risiko. Einem Modern Workplace entspricht das nicht! Wir haben aus diesen Gründen eine Lösung entwickelt, die diesen Prozess automatisiert und gleichzeitig absichert. Getränk und Unternehmen wählen, Passwort eingeben, Getränk genießen – so einfach geht es.

Raumbuchung: Wenn ein Kunde zu Besuch und der Meetingraum plötzlich belegt ist, kann die Flexibilität eines Coworking Spaces auch zum Nachteil werden. Mit unserem leistungsstarken Managementsystem gehören solche Situationen der Vergangenheit an. Unsere benutzerfreundliche Web-Plattform erlaubt es, Ihre Meetingräume zentral zu managen. Buchen Sie Räume innerhalb von wenigen Sekunden, verwalten Sie einfach Ihre Reservierungen und sehen Sie alle Verfügbarkeiten auf einen Blick. Die wichtigsten Informationen können zusätzlich auf einem Screen direkt am Raum angezeigt werden.


Globaler Business Service (GBS)

Arbeitsdokumentation im digitalen Zeitalter.

Im digitalen Zeitalter werden viele Arbeitsdokumentationen und -berichte noch mit Stift und Papier angefertigt. Dies hat entscheidende Nachteile: Fehleranfälligkeit beim Ausfüllen und Übertragen, zusätzlicher Arbeitsaufwand und Zeitverlust sind große Herausforderungen, die es zu lösen gilt. Und das bei jedem Bericht.

Mit dem Globalen Business Service (GBS) von IOTIQ erhalten Sie eine Softwarelösung für Ihr Unternehmen, die neben der Sicherheit des Mobile Device Managements auch die digitale Dokumentation der Arbeitsleistung Ihrer Mitarbeiter ermöglicht. Unsere Software enthält ein Web-Portal für Admins und Teamleiter, sowie einer App für Mitarbeiter, kann aber auch beliebig mit Hardware erweitert werden. Die Key-Features von GBS sind:

- Zeiterfassung und Ortung der Mitarbeiter
- Daten-Ausgabe der Zeiterfassung als Excel-Tabelle oder per Schnittstelle
- Meldung von Besonderheiten oder Abweichungen
- Dokumentation und Erfassung von Nachträgen

Building as a Service

Ob Gebäude oder Meetingraum - wir schaffen intelligente IoT-Plattformen.

 
Der intelligente Meetingraum: Das Projekt ‘Intelligenter Meetingraum’ ist ein Anwendungsprojekt aus dem Bereich Building as a Service. Der Prototyp dieses intelligenten Meetingraums steht Ihnen als smarte und individuelle Meetingraumlösung zur Verfügung. Der Raum hat folgende Fähigkeiten:

- Die bestmögliche situationsbezogene Arbeits- und Aufenthaltsatmosphäre
- Ein individuelles Reservierungssystem
- Anpassung auf individuelle Wünsche
- Vermeiden von gesundheitsschädlichen Raumparametern
- Sparen durch optimales Lüften und Heizen

 
Das intelligente Gebäude: Wir bauen selbständige, intelligente IoT-Plattformen für Gebäude, die neben einer Fernsteuerung der Gebäude auch autonome Aufgaben (Lüftung, Heizung) übernehmen können. Neben einzelnen Räumen (siehe “Intelligenter Meetingraum”) lassen sich ganze Gebäude mit IoT-Lösungen ausstatten, so dass sie kostenoptimal und komfortable betrieben werden können.

Wir passen unsere IoT-Plattformen auch auf die Bedürfnisse der Industrie an und nutzen so Optimierungspotenziale. Dabei achten wir darauf, Industrie 4.0-Standards mit den Anforderungen unserer Kunden zu vereinen.


Use Cases

Pflegedienst der Zukunft

Durch den Einsatz innovativer Lösungen konnte IOTIQ die Arbeit einer Diakonie in Berlin signifikant erleichtern und modernisieren.

Managed Tablets bei PZ Präsenz

IOTIQ stattet PZ Präsenz mit managed Tablets zur Leadgewinnung, Kundenberatung, für Direktmarketing und Gewinnspiele aus.

FutureTEX-Project PROFUND

IOTIQ macht beim future-TEX Projekt PROFUND mit der TU Chemnitz und der HHL Leipzig School of Management gemeinsame Sache.

Getränkeabrechnung & Raumbuchung

Endlich ist es soweit - das neue Getränkeabrechnungssystem im Basislager ist bereit, und von uns implementiert worden!