Our Team

Great things in business are never done by one person. They're done by a team of people - Steve Jobs

Team IOTIQ



Özer Aydemir


Founder and CEO


  • ozer@iotiq.de


Toni Voß


Business and Software Developer

  • toni@iotiq.de


Sven Noack


Director Business Development

  • sven@iotiq.de


Michael Kalb


Business and Software Analyst

  • michael@iotiq.de


Gökhan Yanmaz


Senior Sales


  • gokhan@iotiq.de


Amy Woyth


Marketing Associate


  • amy@iotiq.de


Metin Tekkalmaz


CTO


  • metin@iotiq.de


Annett Hilse


Marketing, HR, Sales Associate

  • annett@iotiq.de


Partner



Former Employees









Founders and managers


Özer Aydemir
Authorized Managing Director

Register court
District court Leipzig

Registration number
HRB 33576

Sales tax identification number according to § 27a sales tax law
DE311875635

Contact


Address
Peterssteinweg 14 04107 Leipzig Germany

Telephone
+49 (0) 176 150 060 80

E-Mail
info@iotiq.de