About us

Everything about the company, the employees and current job offers.

It's IOTIQ! Learn everything about us. Who is part of our team? How long is the company in existence? Are there any current job offers?

 


Our Team


At IOTIQ we work as a team. Team spirit inside and outside of work is our top priority.

 



Özer Aydemir


Founder and CEO


  • ozer@iotiq.de


Toni Voß


Business and Software Developer

  • toni@iotiq.de


Helge Meier


Prospective IT Specialist

  • helge@iotiq.de


Sven Noack


Director Business Development

  • sven@iotiq.de


Michael Kalb


Business and Software Analyst

  • michael@iotiq.de


Gökhan Yanmaz


Senior Sales


  • gokhan@iotiq.de


Amy Woyth


Marketing Associate


  • amy@iotiq.de


Metin Tekkalmaz


CTO


  • metin@iotiq.de


Annett Hilse


Marketing, HR, Sales Associate

  • annett@iotiq.de

Former Employees



Our company timeline


A lot has happened since the foundation in Leipzig in March 2017: new employees, new partnerships, new customers. IOTIQ is growing continuously. Follow our history to this day and be part of our success story.

Would you like to get your own impression of IOTIQ? You are always welcome to visit us in Leipzig.

Contact us now


Jobs at IOTIQ

IOTIQ is a team of people working together to create solutions with IoT technologies in a fast growing world in which the needs and problems are growing even faster.

We have a deep respect for everyone as an equal contributor to our company. IOTIQ does not discriminate based on any orientation like race, religion, color, gender... Our hiring criteria are as much about kindness as they are about skills and experience.

We’re looking for smart, kind, and reliable team workers with a desire for new technologies and developments.

Is that you? Join us.


Business Developer (m/w/d) for IoT-Projects

In Leipzig, starting now

Job details

Project Manager (m/w/d) for IoT-Projects

In Leipzig, starting now

Job details

IT-Developer (m/w/d) for IoT-Projects

In Leipzig, starting now

Job details