Customized Software

We develop customized software that fits your needs perfectly.

Customized Software

 

Our world is in the middle of digitalization. In the Internet of Things, the market is also undergoing a digital transformation. And in order to keep up as a company as well as to remain innovative and competitive, it is necessary to anchor the digital transformation in the company structure as well.

Innovative corporations have a digital ecosystem that works for them with effectiveness and reliability. In the office of the future, people will work online. Digital communication takes place via an employee app. Mobile devices, business software and other digital technologies reduce the effort and increase the productivity of employees.

Often companies already have concrete problems that need to be addressed with a digital solution, for example in the area of ERP or workflow and project management. Some companies have no concrete idea of a software. But they feel the desire to be able to make certain processes more effective by automating and centrally controlling workflows. And then there are a very large number of companies who are aware of the challenges of Industry 4.0 but do not know what their digital enterprise system might look like or what benefits a digital infrastructure could bring.

If you are looking for software development services to address these issues, we can help. Specifically we offer:

 


  • Fast and reliable product development
  • Individualized application development
  • Mobile integration
  • Reduced time to market
  • Excellent software development process

Where is your position and how can we help you with digital change?


Digitalisation consultancy

 

For many companies digitalisation can become a challenge. We give you professional IT advice, find your personal potential and develop tailor-made digital software that can be easily and user-friendly integrated into your existing system.

Lean back and rely on our technical expertise in app and web development in a wide range of software development processes.

We bring digital leadership to your company!

 

Do you want to improve an existing process or solve a specific problem?

 

 

Our process in detail:


1. Problem analysis:


At the beginning of each project we examine various aspects of your current situation in a short, focused analysis. Do you want to improve an existing process or do you have a concrete problem that needs to be solved with a digital process?


2. Process phase:


In existing processes, we determine your digitalization potentials and work out their costs and benefits. If a concrete problem is to be solved, we develop the optimal process for your company in this phase. Your needs are always in the forefront. If necessary, a non-digital process may also help you.


3. Test phase:


A proof of concept is used to check the practicability of the measures already identified. Only when you are completely satisfied will the measures be implemented.


4. Commissioning:


If the test phase was successful, the realization and implementation of your digitalization measures begins.


5. Optimization phase:


The effectiveness of the measures taken is regularly checked. We will ensure that your set goals are fully met. Best of all: The service is included free of charge.

Master all challenges of digitalisation with us!


Your contact person

Sven Noack


Director Business Development

Customized Software

Wir entwickeln maßgeschneiderte Software, die optimal auf Ihre Bedürfnisse angepasst ist.

Customized Software

 

Unsere Welt befindet sich mitten in der Digitalisierung. Im Internet der Dinge erlebt auch der Mark eine digitale Transformation. Und um als Unternehmen mithalten zu können sowie innovativ und wettbewerbsfähig zu bleiben, ist es notwendig, die digitale Umstellung auch in der Firmenstruktur zu verankern.

Innovative Konzerne besitzen ein digitales Ökosystem, das mit Effektivität und Zuverlässigkeit für sie arbeitet. Im Büro der Zukunft wird online gearbeitet. Die digitale Kommunikation findet über eine Mitarbeiter-App statt. Mobile Geräte, Business Software und andere digitale Technologien senken den Aufwand und erhöhen die Produktivität der Mitarbeiter.

Oft haben Unternehmen bereits konkrete Probleme, die mit einer digitale Lösung behandelt werden sollen, zum Beispiel im Bereich ERP oder Workflow- und Projektmanagement. Manche Firmen haben keine konkrete Vorstellung von einer Software. Sie verspüren aber den Wunsch, bestimmte Prozesse effektiver gestalten zu können durch eine Automatisierung und zentrale Steuerung der Arbeitsabläufe. Und dann gibt es da noch eine sehr große Zahl an Unternehmen, welche die Herausforderungen der Industrie 4.0 zwar bemerken, aber nicht wissen, wie ihr digitales Firmensystem aussehen könnte oder welche Vorteile eine digitale Infrastruktur mit sich bringt.

Wenn Sie nach Softwareentwicklungsdiensten für diese Probleme suchen, helfen wir Ihnen gerne. Speziell bieten wir Ihnen:


  • Schnelle und zuverlässige Produktentwicklung
  • Individualisierte Anwendungsentwicklung
  • Mobile Integration
  • Verkürzte Markteinführungszeit
  • Ausgezeichneter Software-Entwicklungsprozess

Wo stehen Sie und wie können wir Ihnen beim digitalen Wandel helfen?


Digitalisierungsberatung

 

Für viele Unternehmen kann Digitalisierung zur Herausforderung werden. Wir geben Ihnen einen professionelle IT-Beratung, finden Ihr persönliches Potenzial und entwickeln eine maßgeschneiderte digitale Software, die sich einfach und benutzerfreundlich in Ihr bestehendes System einfügen lässt.

Lehnen Sie sich zurück und verlassen Sie sich auf unsere technische Expertise der App- und Webentwicklung in einer breiten Palette von Softwareentwicklungsverfahren.

Wir bringen Digital Leadership in Ihr Unternehmen!

 

Wollen Sie einen bestehenden Prozess verbessern oder ein konkretes Problem lösen?

 

 

Unser Prozess im Detail:


1. Problemanalyse:


Am Anfang jedes Projektes prüfen wir in einer kurzen, fokussierten Analyse verschiedene Aspekte Ihrer Ist-Situation. Soll ein bestehender Prozess verbessert werden oder haben Sie ein konkretes Problem, das mit einem digitalen Prozess gelöst werden soll?


2. Prozess-Phase:


In bestehenden Prozessen ermitteln wir Ihre Digitalisierungspotenziale und arbeiten Sie hinsichtlich ihrer Kosten und Nutzen weiter aus. Soll ein konkretes Problem gelöst werden, entwickeln wir in dieser Phase den optimalen Prozess für Ihr Unternehmen. Ihre Anforderungen stehen dabei immer im Vordergrund. Eventuell hilft Ihnen auch ein nicht-digitaler Prozess weiter.


3. Test-Phase:


Mit einem Proof of Concept wird die Umsetzbarkeit der bereits identifizierten Maßnahmen überprüft. Erst bei Ihrer vollsten Zufriedenheit werden die Maßnahmen umgesetzt.


4. Inbetriebnahme:


War die Test-Phase erfolgreich, beginnt die Umsetzung und Implementierung Ihrer Digitalisierungsmaßnahmen.


5. Optimierungs-Phase:


Die Wirksamkeit der getroffenen Maßnahmen wird regelmäßig überprüft. Wir stellen sicher, dass Ihre gesetzten Ziele vollständig erfüllt werden. Das Beste: Der Service ist für Sie kostenlos inbegriffen.


Bewältigen Sie mit uns alle Herausforderungen der Digitalisierung!


Ihr Ansprechpartner

Michael Kalb


Business and Software Analyst